‘The Hunger Games’ Soundtrack Revealed: Taylor Swift, The Decemberists, Kid Cudi, And More!

Everyone is excited for the release of the Taylor Swift and The Civil Wars music video for “Safe & Sound” which debuts tonight, but Hunger Games fans have even more to look forward to!

The Hunger Games full tracklisting for its soundtrack has finally been revealed, featuring music by Arcade Fire, Kid Cudi, Miranda Lambert, and more.  And for big T-Swift and Civil Wars fans…they each have a second song on the album!

The album is currently available for pre-order on iTunes and when you order it you get a surprise early copy of “One Engine” by The Decemberists.

The album is scheduled for release March 20 and the film debuts March 23.

Check out the full tracklisting after the jump!

1. Taylor Swift (featuring The Civil Wars) – “Safe & Sound”
2. Taylor Swift – “Eyes Wide Open”
3. Arcade Fire – “Abraham’s Daughter”
4. Kid Cudi – “The Ruler & The Killer”
5. Miranda Lambert (featuring Pistol Annies) – “Run Daddy Run”
6. The Civil Wars – “Kingdom Come”
7. The Decemberists – “One Engine”
8. Glen Hansard – “Take the Heartland”
9. The Low Anthem – “Lover is Childlike”
10. Punch Brothers – “Dark Days”
11. Secret Sisters – “Tomorrow Will Be Kinder”
12. Birdy – “Just a Game”
13. Ella Mae Bowen – “Oh Come & Sing”
14. Jayme Dee – “Rules”
15. Carolina Chocolate Drops – “Reaping Day”
16. Neko Case – “Give Me Something I’ll Remember”
17. Taylor Swift – “Safe & Sound” (Bonus Video)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s